Classified Events

When: Thursday, December 31, 2020, 7:30 PM
Where: Everett Theatre
When: Saturday, September 12, 2020, 7:30 PM
Where: Everett Theatre
When: Friday, November 13, 2020, 7:30 PM
Where: Everett Theatre
When: Saturday, August 8, 2020, 11:30 AM
Where: EGM Administration Building
Details: Interested in seeing how \"people change here?\" Would you like to see how your gifts are put to work first hand? Curious ...
When: Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 7:00 PM
Where: EGM Administration Building
Details: We need people like you!At Everett Gospel Mission, we can only serve our neighbors through the help of partners like you. Together ...
When: Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 7:00 PM
Where: Black Lab Gallery
Details: New, weekly open mic for singers, songwriters, musicians, and the like. An all-ages gathering to make music, express our creativity, and build ...
When: Monday, October 12, 2020, 7:31 PM
Where: Angel of the Winds Arena Parking
When: Saturday, August 22, 2020, 10:00 AM
Where: Boxcar Park - Port of Everett
Details: Bring your Classic Car, Truck or Bike to Everett Washington's own Car Show at the rapidly growing and beautiful Boxcar Park at ...
When: Friday, August 14, 2020, 7:05 PM
Where: Everett Memorial Stadium
When: Saturday, August 1, 2020, 7:05 PM
Where: Everett Memorial Stadium